CONTACT US

COACHES

Pat Morrow
Manager
765-914-2872
pmorrow@therichmondroosters.com
Jordan Ashbrook
Player Personnel Director
765-580-2565
jashbrook@therichmondroosters.com
John Cate
Director of Baseball Operations
765-993-2353
jcate@therichmondroosters.com
Cindy Cate
Sales and Game Day Operations
765-962-3233
ccate@therichmondroosters.com
Allen Brady
Director of Business Operations
765-993-8979
abrady@therichmondroosters.com

OWNERS

John Cate
Director of Baseball Operations
765-993-2353
jcate@therichmondroosters.com
Cindy Cate
Sales and Game Day Operations
765-962-3233
ccate@therichmondroosters.com
Allen Brady
Director of Business Operations
765-993-8979
abrady@therichmondroosters.com

STAFF

Elaine Brady
Marketing and Sales
765-993-5693
ebrady@therichmondroosters.com
Shelby Ashbrook
Sales and Game Day Operations
765-977-9481
sashbrook@therichmondroosters.com

WE LOVE HEARING FROM ROOSTERS FANS!

Thank you from all of us at The Richmond Roosters!

The Richmond Roosters mission is to promote the growth and development of amateur baseball players and to provide affordable family fun in Richmond, Indiana and the surrounding areas.

  • The Richmond Roosters
  • The Richmond Roosters
  • Rowdy's Roost